The workshop is jointly organized by the University of Salerno (Italy) and the University of Queensland (Australia) in cooperation with the Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology (SNP) – Queensland Medical Testing Laboratory, (Australia).

University of Queensland University of Salerno University of Queensland
The University of Queensland (Australia) University of Salerno (Italy) Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology (Australia)

For any enquiry:

General  and Technical Chairs

Brian C. Lovell: University of Queensland (Australia)

Mario Vento: University of Salerno (Italy)

Area Chairs

Gennaro Percannella: University of Salerno (Italy)

Arnold Wiliem: University of Queensland (Australia)

Local Committee

Azadeh Alavi: University of Queensland (Australia)

Alessia Saggese: University of Salerno (Italy)

Industrial Liaison

Peter Hobson: Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology (Australia)
Tony Jennings: Sullivan Nicolaides Pathology (Australia)

Program Committee

Jesus Angulo: MINES Paristech (France)
Michel Barlaud: Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis (France)
Luc Brun: ENSICAEN (France)
Georg Dorffner: Medical University of Vienna (Austria)
Fatih Porikli: Australian National University (Australia)
Kazuhiro Fukui: University of Tsukuba (Japan)
Mehrtash Harandi: Australian National University (Australia)
Tianzi Jiang: The Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)
Xiaoyi Jiang: Universität Münster (Germany)
Diana Mateus: Technische Universität München (Germany)
Nicolai Petkov: University of Groningen (Netherland)
Anuj Srivastava: Florida State University (USA)
Francesco Tortorella: Università degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale (Italy)
Yongkang Wong: National University of Singapore (Singapore)